Join us outside RecPlex for your favorite group fitness classes!

Daily Fee $10 (All-In Members are Free). Group Fitness 10-pack can be used or purchase a special Outdoor Fitness Series Pass ($80/$100) For class descriptions, visit our Group Fitness Page

Class Date Time Instructor




Zumba Saturday, June 19 9-9:45 am Cheri K.
Balance & Stretch Monday, June 21 9-9:45 am Loree L.
Cardio Kickboxing Wednesday, June 30 6-6:45 pm Donna M.




WERQ Tuesday, July 6 7-7:45 pm Kim F.
Weekend Warrior Saturday, July 17 8-8:45 am Donna M.
Spin Tuesday, July 20 7-7:45 pm Ron M.
Tabata Tuesday, July 27 9-9:45 am Loree L.




Zumba Wednesday, August 4 6-6:45 pm Cherri K.
4G Wednesday, August 11 10-10:45 am Caroline S.
Spin Thursday, August 19 7-7:45 pm Anna T.
Zumba Saturday, August 28 9-9:45 am Cheri K.
Balance & Stretch Monday, August 30 9-9:45 am Loree L.




Cardio Kickboxing Wednesday, September 8 6-6:45 pm Donna M.

 


 


 


 

In case of inclement weather, classes could be moved indoors if space allows. Participants with a reservation will be notified at least one hour before class. There are no makeups.