Have some extra fun this summer with our Pool Fun Days!

Pool Fun Days Schedule

Date: Monday, June  3
Location: Meadows & Big Surf

Royal Pool Patrol
Win the chance to rule the pool with special privileges!

Date: Wednesday, June 5
Location: Meadows

Dive In!
Give the diving board a try with help from our encouraging staff! (During the Adult Break)

Date: Thursday, June 6
Location: Big Surf

Throwback Thursdays
Celebrate 35 years with 1984 pricing for the first hour (12-1 pm) Residents $3/Non-Residents $5

Date: Monday, June 10
Location: Meadows & Big Surf

Royal Pool Patrol
Win the chance to rule the pool with special privileges!

Date: Wednesday, June 12
Location: Meadows

Dive In!
Give the diving board a try with help from our encouraging staff! (During the Adult Break)

Date: Thursday, June 13
Location: Big Surf

Throwback Thursdays
Celebrate 35 years with 1984 pricing for the first hour (12-1 pm) Residents $3/Non-Residents $5

Date: Monday, June 17
Location: Meadows & Big Surf

Royal Pool Patrol
Win the chance to rule the pool with special privileges!

Date: Wednesday, June 19
Location: Meadows

Dive In!
Give the diving board a try with help from our encouraging staff! (During the Adult Break)

Date: Thursday, June 20
Location: Big Surf

Throwback Thursdays
Celebrate 35 years with 1984 pricing for the first hour (12-1 pm) Residents $3/Non-Residents $5

Date: Thursday, June 20
Location: Meadows

We’ve Got The Scoop
We all scream for ice cream – first 100 guests receive a free treat!

Date: Monday, June 24
Location: Meadows & Big Surf

Royal Pool Patrol
Win the chance to rule the pool with special privileges!

Date: Tuesday, June 25
Location: Meadows

Get In The Game
Pool Games from 1-4 pm

Date: Wednesday, June 26
Location: Meadows

Dive In!
Give the diving board a try with help from our encouraging staff! (During the Adult Break)

Date: Thursday, June 27
Location: Big Surf

Throwback Thursdays
Celebrate 35 years with 1984 pricing for the first hour (12-1 pm) Residents $3/Non-Residents $5

Date: Friday, June 28
Location: Meadows

Late Night Madness
Join us for a cool late night dip with the pool open until 10 pm

Date: Monday, July 1
Location: Meadows & Big Surf

Royal Pool Patrol
Win the chance to rule the pool with special privileges!

Date: Wednesday, July 3
Location: Meadows

Dive In!
Give the diving board a try with help from our encouraging staff! (During the Adult Break)

Date: Thursday, July 4
Location: Big Surf

Throwback Thursdays
Celebrate 35 years with 1984 pricing for the first hour (11 am – 1 pm) Residents $3/Non-Residents $5

Date: Monday, July 8
Location: Meadows & Big Surf

Royal Pool Patrol
Win the chance to rule the pool with special privileges!

Date: Tuesday, July 9
Location: Big Surf

Get In The Game
Pool Games from 1-4 pm

Date: Wednesday, July 10
Location: Meadows

Dive In!
Give the diving board a try with help from our encouraging staff! (During the Adult Break)

Date: Thursday, July 11
Location: Big Surf

Throwback Thursdays
Celebrate 35 years with 1984 pricing for the first hour (12-1 pm) Residents $3/Non-Residents $5

Date: Friday, July 12
Location: Meadows

Christmas in July
 Ho! Ho! Ho! Music, games, rock dives (2 & 3 pm) and a treasure hunt from 1-4 pm

Date: Monday, July 15
Location: Meadows & Big Surf

Royal Pool Patrol
Win the chance to rule the pool with special privileges!

Date: Wednesday, July 17
Location: Meadows

Dive In!
Give the diving board a try with help from our encouraging staff! (During the Adult Break)

Date: Thursday, July 18
Location: Big Surf

Throwback Thursdays
Celebrate 35 years with 1984 pricing for the first hour (12-1 pm) Residents $3/Non-Residents $5

Date: Friday, July 19
Location: Meadows

Late Night Madness
Join us for a cool late night dip with the pool open until 10 pm

Date: Monday, July 22
Location: Meadows & Big Surf

Royal Pool Patrol
Win the chance to rule the pool with special privileges!

Date: Tuesday, July 23
Location: Meadows

Chalk Art
Colorful Creations enhance the pool deck, 1-3 pm

Date: Wednesday, July 24
Location: Meadows

Dive In!
Give the diving board a try with help from our encouraging staff! (During the Adult Break)

Date: Thursday, July 25
Location: Big Surf

Throwback Thursdays
Celebrate 35 years with 1984 pricing for the first hour (12-1 pm) Residents $3/Non-Residents $5

Date: Friday, July 26
Location: Big Surf

Chalk Art
Colorful Creations enhance the pool deck, 1-3 pm

Date: Monday, July 29
Location: Meadows & Big Surf

Royal Pool Patrol
Win the chance to rule the pool with special privileges!

Date: Wednesday, July 31
Location: Meadows

Dive In!
Give the diving board a try with help from our encouraging staff! (During the Adult Break)

Date: Thursday, August 1
Location: Big Surf

Throwback Thursdays
Celebrate 35 years with 1984 pricing for the first hour (12-1 pm) Residents $3/Non-Residents $5

Date: Thursday, August 1
Location: Big Surf

Hot Diggity Dog Day
First 60 guests receive a voucher for a free hot dog

Date: Monday, August 5
Location: Meadows & Big Surf

Royal Pool Patrol
Win the chance to rule the pool with special privileges!

Date: Wednesday, August 7
Location: Meadows

Dive In!
Give the diving board a try with help from our encouraging staff! (During the Adult Break)

Date: Thursday, August 8
Location: Big Surf

Throwback Thursdays
Celebrate 35 years with 1984 pricing for the first hour (12-1 pm) Residents $3/Non-Residents $5

Date: Monday, August 12
Location: Meadows

Royal Pool Patrol
Win the chance to rule the pool with special privileges!

Date: Monday, August 19
Location: Meadows

Royal Pool Patrol
Win the chance to rule the pool with special privileges!

Date: Monday, August 26
Location: Meadows

Royal Pool Patrol
Win the chance to rule the pool with special privileges!

Date: Monday, September 2
Location: Meadows

Royal Pool Patrol
Win the chance to rule the pool with special privileges!