Administration
Executive Director Jim Jarog jjarog@mppd.org
Director of Golf Operations Brett Barcel bbarcel@mppd.org
Director of Administration George Giese ggiese@mppd.org
Director of Recreation Nick Troy ntroy@mppd.org
Director of Community Relations & Marketing Ruth Yueill ryueill@mppd.org
Superintendent of Parks & Planning Matt Dziubinski mdziubinski@mppd.org
Human Resource Manager Mary Kiaupa mkiaupa@mppd.org
Community Relations & Marketing Manager Cheryl Lufitz clufitz@mppd.org
IT Services/Registration Manager
Joe Hoffman jhoffman@mppd.org
Executive Compliance Officer Teri Wirkus twirkus@mppd.org
Graphic Communications Coordinator Kylie Rack krack@mppd.org
Golf & Recreation
Cultural Arts & Conservatory Manager Ann Zimmerman azimmerman@mppd.org
Aquatics, Athletics & Fitness Manager Mike Azzaretto mazzaretto@mppd.org
Facilities Manager Nancy Prosser nprosser@mppd.org
Golf Operations & Pro Shop Manager Debra Cromie dcromie@mppd.org
PGA Head Professional Jeff Langguth jlangguth@mppd.org
Central Community Center Coordinator Brian Hecker bhecker@mppd.org
Athletics Coordinator Brad Wessel bwessel@mppd.org
Early Childhood & Youth Coordinator Kristina Winans kwinans@mppd.org
Aquatics Coordinator & Head Swim Team Coach Linda Zalewski lzalewski@mppd.org
     
     

Not sure where to direct your inquiry? Simply fill out a Contact Us Online Form

Facility Phone Numbers:

RecPlex 847-640-1000
Central Community Center/Administration 847-255-5380
Friendship Park Conservatory 847-298-3500
Mt. Prospect Golf Club 847-259-4200