Open Studio

 

Enjoy some creativity on your day off from school! Choose from a huge assortment of wood, plaster projects and more! New selections and items suitable for gift giving available. Ages 5 and up welcome, but should be able to sit and work independently. All participants must be registered.
Residents $18/Non-Residents $20
Hours 10 am – 3 pm. Registration is for 1.5 hours of painting/creating time.
   
   
Open Studio Date Code
Monday, November 22 42816
Tuesday, November 23 42817
Wednesday, November 24 42818
Monday, December 20 42796
Tuesday, December 21 42797
Wednesday, December 22 42798
Thursday, December 23 42799
Tuesday, December 28 42800
Wednesday, December 29 42801
Thursday, December 30 42802